Human Resources Staff Directory

    Human Resources Director
    Travis Parsons 
    TParsons@ingham.org  
    Human Resource Specialist Joan Clous
    JClous@ingham.org 517-887-4374
    Employment Specialist
    Elisabeth Bliesener
    EBliesener@ingham.org 517-887-4375
    HR Analyst
    Imelda Maloney
    imaloney@ingham.org 517-887-4366
    Employee Services Coordinator
    Karen Bowen
    KBowen@ingham.org 517-887-4373
    HR Assistant
    Daneen Jones
    DJones@ingham.org 517-887-4327
    HR Assistant
    Kelly Burkholder KBurkholder@ingham.org
    517-887-4367
    Benefits Leave Analyst
    Brenda Mills
    BMills@ingham.org 517-676-7336
    Insurance Coordinator
    Havilah Johns
    HJohns@ingham.org
    517-676-7332