Human Resources Staff Directory

    Human Resources Director
    Sue Graham
    SGraham@ingham.org
    517-887-4372
    HR Specialist Joan Clous
    JClous@ingham.org 517-887-4374
    HR Specialist
    Elisabeth Bliesener
    EBliesener@ingham.org 517-887-4375
    HR Analyst
    Imelda Maloney
    imaloney@ingham.org 517-887-4366
    Employee Services Coordinator
    Karen Bowen
    KBowen@ingham.org 517-887-4373
    HR Assistant
    Daneen Jones
    DJones@ingham.org 517-887-4327
    HR Assistant
    Kelly Burkholder KBurkholder@ingham.org
    517-887-4367
    Benefits/Leave Analyst
    Stephanie Banthem
    SBanthem@ingham.org 517-272-4187
    Insurance Coordinator
    Aimee Eisen
    AEisen@ingham.org
    517-676-7332